![]() |
View
New Forum Topics Today's Forum Topics Set as homepage |
|
|||||||
Welcome to CyclingForums.com You are currently viewing our website as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions. You will have to register before you can post to this thread. By joining our free online community you will have access to post new topics, communicate privately with other cyclingforums.com members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos and access other special features like product reviews and classifieds. |
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
|
Well, ever since I was a tadpole I have been told that if it's too good to be true then it isn't. So....
Has anyone bought anything off this guy and actually received the goods? Because, at about a third of the price that you can get this stuff anywhere else, it's too good to be true. classicstoresltd ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, USA
Posts: 684
|
Typical spammer. I wouldn't buy anything from the fool... whether the rest of the business is legitimate or not.
Report the spam and move on...
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|