Cycling and bicycle racing discussion forums.   View New Forum Topics
Today's Forum Topics

Set as homepage


Go Back   Cycling Forums > General > The Bike Café
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Welcome to CyclingForums.com

You are currently viewing our website as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions. You will have to register before you can post to this thread.

By joining our free online community you will have access to post new topics, communicate privately with other cyclingforums.com members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos and access other special features like product reviews and classifieds.


should I trust this site?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-11.-2007, 07:03 AM   #1
Cycler6n
Registered User
 
Cycler6n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 551
Default should I trust this site?

http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy
__________________
“(Training) doesn't get easier; you just get faster”
-Greg Lemond
Cycler6n is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11.-2007, 07:51 AM   #2
kdelong
Registered User
 
kdelong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: South Western Ohio, USA
Posts: 1,693
Default Re: should I trust this site?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cycler6n
http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy

They're kosher. They also know how to use the English language. Note they say "contiguous" in "We ship only to the 48 contiguous US states." instead of "continuous" as so many others do.
__________________
One life, one chance. Don't waste it!
kdelong is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11.-2007, 04:48 PM   #3
Karl Hungus
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Yongsan Army Post, South Korea
Posts: 28
Default Re: should I trust this site?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cycler6n
http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy

Absolutely.

That's where I ordered my Cycleops fluid II from this August and it came very fast for being having to be shipped to Korea and the trainer is perfect.
Karl Hungus is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-11.-2007, 07:39 AM   #4
Cycler6n
Registered User
 
Cycler6n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 551
Default Re: should I trust this site?

Hey thanks guys, I'll order from there
__________________
“(Training) doesn't get easier; you just get faster”
-Greg Lemond
Cycler6n is offline  
Reply With Quote

Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +10. The time now is 10:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2001 - 2006 cyclingforums.com

Links to websites we like:
Pezcyclingnews | Cyclingnews.com | Wine Zone | iinet