About Cycling Forums
should I trust this site?
Since 2001, over 90,000 cyclist's have joined Cycling Forums to discuss topics from general cycling to equipment, training, racing and travel or vacation destinations (especially in europe during the tour de france). We also feature an great deals in our online store, 100's of articles, classifieds and product reviews.
Cycler6n
should I trust this site?
http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy
kdelong
should I trust this site?
http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy
They're kosher. They also know how to use the English language. Note they say "contiguous" in "We ship only to the 48 contiguous US states." instead of "continuous" as so many others do.
Karl Hungus
should I trust this site?
http://www.ageebike.com/Cycleops.htm
Just seein if its trustworthy
Absolutely.
That's where I ordered my Cycleops fluid II from this August and it came very fast for being having to be shipped to Korea and the trainer is perfect.
Cycler6n
should I trust this site?
Hey thanks guys, I'll order from there
vBulletin, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.